Finanšu pārvalde
Amats
Vārds, Uzvārds
Tālrunis
Darba vietas nr.
E-pasta adrese
Papildu informācija
Vadītāja
Anda Pūriņa
67936047
20.
anda.purina@kekava.lv Adrese: Gaismas iela 19 k-9, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Finansists-ekonomists
Skaidrīte Klūdziņa
67936047
21.
skaidrite.kludzina@kekava.lv Adrese: Gaismas iela 19 k-9, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos
Ingrīda Mašonska
67935801
18.
ingrida.masonska@kekava.lv Adrese: Gaismas iela 19 k-9, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos
Gita Bērziņa
67935801
19.
gita.berzina@kekava.lv Adrese: Gaismas iela 19 k-9, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos Aija Izvekova     aija.izakova@kekava.lv Adrese: Gaismas iela 19 k-9, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Speciālists nekustamā īpašuma nodokļa jautājumos Vija Pleikšne     vija.pleiksne@kekava.lv Adrese: Gaismas iela 19 k-9, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Galvenais grāmatvedis Inta Mozule 67847156 104. inta.mozule@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Lolita Rekuta 67847152 107. lolita.rekuta@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Irina Križanovska 67935820 101. irina.krizanovska@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Lelde Lejava 67935820 101. lelde.lejava@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Aija Ozola 67847152 107. aija.ozola@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Ginta Vecroze 67935823 107. ginta.vecroze@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Vija Mackeviča 67935820 101. vija.mackevica@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Grāmatvedis Elana Pujāte     elana.pujate@kekava.lv Adrese: Baložu pilsētas pārvalde, Uzvaras prospekts 1A, Baloži
Grāmatvedis Alla Liepa     alla.liepa@kekava.lv Adrese: Baložu pilsētas pārvalde, Uzvaras prospekts 1A, Baloži
Grāmatvedis Evita Egle 67935823 107. evita.egle@kekava.lv Adrese: Skolas iela 2, Ķekava, Ķekavas novads
Kasieris Ruta Tihonova   - ruta.tihonova@kekava.lv  
Kasieris Lilija Ludborža 67847153 - lilija.ludborza@kekava.lv  
Kasieris Vija Pleikšne   -    

 

  Drukāt